Workout of the Day

­

11.22.2017 Wednesday

November 21st, 2017|

3 Rounds for Reps of: :60s Wall Balls 20/14# :60s Rest :60s Pwr Cleans 135/95# :60s Rest :60s Box Jumps 24/20" :60s Rest :60s Burpees :60s Rest

11.21.2017 Tuesday

November 20th, 2017|

4 Rounds for Reps of: 3min AMRAP 400m Run ME Push-ups in time remaining *Rest 2 mins after each round*

11.20.2017 Monday

November 19th, 2017|

"Diane" 21-15-9 Deadlift 225/155# Strict HSPU

11.17.2017 Friday

November 16th, 2017|

For Time: 500m Row 30 BW Bench Press 1000m Row 20 BW Bench Press 2000m Row 10 BW Bench Press

11.16.2017 Thursday

November 15th, 2017|

For Time: 40 KB Swings 70/53# 20 Alt. Reverse Lunges w/ KB Goblet Hold 20 Pull-ups 30 KB Swings 15 Alt. Reverse Lunges w/ KB Goblet Hold 15 Pull-ups 20 KB Swings 10 Alt. Reverse Lunges w/ KB Goblet Hold 10 Pull-ups

11.15.2017 Wednesday

November 14th, 2017|

3 Rounds FT: 10 Push Presses 135/95 20 T2B 40 DU's

11.14.2017 Tuesday

November 13th, 2017|

For Time: 50 Plate G2OH 45/25# 75 HR Push-ups 100 Air Squats 2 mile AAB

11.13.2017 Monday

November 12th, 2017|

For Time: 20 Thrusters 115/75# 10 Pull-ups 30 Front Squats 115/75# 20 Pull-ups 40 Back Squats 115/75# 30 Pull-ups

11.10.2017 Friday

November 9th, 2017|

6 Rounds for Reps: :30s of Thrusters 95/65# :60s Rest :30s of Box Jumps 24/20" :60s Rest

11.9.2017 Thursday

November 8th, 2017|

For Time: 40/30 Cal AAB 800m Run 1000m Row